Board of Directors and Staff

Fine Line is a 501(c)(3)  not-for-profit independent corporation.  We are run by 4 paid staff members and governed by a board of directors.  We are assisted in our mission by a host of volunteers.

Lynn Caldwell

 Lynn Caldwell - Executive Director

 Lynn is a self-proclaimed "Art Instigator". She has   been the ED at Fine Line since 2006 after having   owned her own business creating handwoven   apparel.

Jodi Younglove - Program Director 

Jodi splits her time working as the Program Director and is also a faculty member of our ceramics department. She enjoys the mix of studio time with her students and desk time putting together all of the awesome programs we get to offer every year.                                                                            


Eileen Collins - Executive Coordinator


Annie Kordesh, Shop Manager


The Fine Line Creative Art Center is managed by its board of directors:  All other administrative and management responsibilities are filled by volunteers: a volunteer Board of Directors, shop workers, information technology support, membership, fundraising, events, lawn and garden maintenance and gallery exhibits.


Anne Becker Meg Bero Becky Blaine, Secretary
Dorie Blankenship John Blieszner, Treasurer Jane Cooper
Kim Haag, Vice President Kay Lange Tom Mahaffey
Lynne Richman, President Mary Ann Tilton David Zerembka