Uncommon Threads 2019 - Meet the Artists

Uncommon Threads 2019 - Runway Artists

The work of twenty-four artists will grace this year's runway show.  Each artist collection will consist of 3-5 items.  As well as many returning artists, this year will see the work of new artists, Sherry DeFazio, Kati Fritz-Jung, Debra Koesters, Robin Liefeld, Arlene Lullove and Mary Schwarzenberger.
Cara Buono
Sherry DeFazio
Kati Fritz-Jung
Ellen Grenier Bevill
Tiffany tihany Harris
Debby Henning
Susan Infante
Laura Kochevar
Debra Koester

Eve Kovacs
Kay Lange
Natasha Lehrer Lewis
Robin Liefeld
Ellen Ljung
Arlene Lullove
Mary Mortenson
Susan Neri Waldron
Karen Rose
Pat Rued
Robin Schoenburg Mary Schwarzenberger Linda J. Thompson Katherine Tutcher

Click on the links below to find out about our boutique booth artists and our boutique Fine Line artists.

Click here to see this year's boutique area booth artists

Click here to see this year's boutique area Fine Line artists

Click here to buy your ticket(s)