Uncommon Threads 2019 - Meet the Booth Artists

Uncommon Threads 2019 - Booth Artists

This year's boutique area artists include both new and returning artists. There is a rich and varied range of artists.  All the artists were selected because of the quality of their work.

Joanna Alot-Ciecholewski
Pat Apostolakis
Victoria Belz
Sher Berman
Cara Buono
Jennifer Chou
Jane Cooper Hong
Leanne Emery
Paula Grill
Gail Kershner
Laura Kochevar Debra Koesters
Nancy Krahn
Andrea Krause
Camilla Kruegert
Natasha Lehrer Lewis
Ellen Jo Ljung
Renata Mikota
Steve Mitchell
Laura Nicholson-Tom
Karen Ovington
Pat Rued
Robin Schoenburg
Amy Simpson
Valerie William

Click on the links below to find out about our boutique booth artists and our boutique Fine Line artists.

Click here to the see this year's runway artists 

Click here to see this year's boutique area Fine Line artists

Click here to buy your ticket(s)