Board of Directors and Staff

Fine Line is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit independent corporation. We are run by 6 paid staff members and governed by a board of directors. We are assisted in our mission by a host of volunteers.

Lynn Caldwell
Executive Director
Eileen Collins
Center Director


Jodi Younglove
Program Director
Annie Kordesh
Shop Manager/Registrar
Teresa Ramp
Administrative Assistant

Dan Caldwell

Facilities Manager

Fine Line Creative Arts Center is managed by its board of directors. All other administrative and management responsibilities are filled by volunteers: a volunteer Board of Directors, shop workers, information technology support, membership, fundraising, events, lawn and garden maintenance and gallery exhibits.


Anne Becker

Becky Blaine - Secretary

John Blieszner - Treasurer

Jane Cooper

Kay Lange


Tom Mahaffey

Lynne Richman - Vice-President

Mary Ann Tilton

David Zarembka - President